Educational Publishers since 1933


 

JAS-LIST OF REFEREES


 LIST OF REFEREES - WHO HAVE REVIEWED PAPERS IN THE YEAR 2010 ONWARDS


 

Dr. M. K. Abubakar

Bayero University Kano, Nigeria

E-mail: abubakarm188@gmail.com


 

 Samuel Adelabu (PhD)

Lecturer & Researcher, Department of Geography, Qwaqwa Campus

Private Bag X13, Phuthaditjhaba 9866, Republic of South Africa
Room E1035, 1st Floor, Old Education Building

Telephone +27 (0)58 718 5487

Fax: +27 (0)58 718 5055

Website: www.ufs.ac.za

E-mail:  Adelabusa@qwa.ufs.ac.za


 

Dr. G. B. Adesiji

Field of Specialisation: Communication  

University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria

E-mail: Drgbolaadesiji@Yahoo.Com


 

Dr. R. S. Adisa

Field of Specialisation: Research Methodology

Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria

E-mail: Rsadisa@Yahoo.Com


 

Dr. Church Akpan

Associate Professor

Field of Specialization-Mass Communication

Institution-University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Nigeria

E-mail: churchakpan@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Idoreyin Akpan

Associate Professor

Field of Specialization: Mass Communication/Information Technology

Institution-American University of Nigeria, Yola

E-mail: idorenyin_akpan@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Charles Aluede

Institute of African Studies, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria

E-mail: coaluede@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Naushad Ansari

Associate Professor-cum-Senior Scientist

Field of specialization: Agricultural Extension Education

Department of Agricultural Extension Education, Tirhut College of Agriculture, Rajendra Agricultural, University, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India

E-mail: mnansari.tca@gmail.com


 

Dr. J. K. Brar

Professor

Dept. of Food and Nutrition, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana


 

Dr. Deonarain Brijlall
Associate Professor
Field of Specialisation: Pure Mathematics (Topology) and mathematics Education (learning theories with special focus on APOS theory)

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Durban University of Technology, Steve Biko Road, Steve Biko campus, Durban 4000, South Africa
E-mail:
deonarainb@dut.ac.za


 

Dr. Patrick Chadamoyo

Educational Psychology, Teacher Development, Zimbabwe Open University, Masvingo Region, Box 1210, Masvingo, Zimbabwe

E-mail: pchadamoyo@gmail.com


 

Dr. Emmanuel Daferighe

Associate Professor

Environmental Accounting, University of Uyo

E-mail: daferighe2e@yahoo.com


 

Dr. M. M. Dichaba

Open Distance and Learning, University of South Africa, P.O.Box 392, Unisa, 0003

E-mail: dichamm@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Jeofrey Ditsela
Eskom, ICT GIS UNIT, Group IT, GIS Senior System Analyst, 94 New Road Johannesburg, South Africa

E-mail: jeofreyditsela@gmail.com


 

Dr. Saurabh Kumar Dixit

Head Department of Tourism & Hotel Management, North Eastern Hill University, Shillong 793022, India

E-mail: saurabh5sk@yahoo.com or saurabhdixit@nehu.ac.in


 

Dr. Nnamdi Ekeanyanwu
International Communication & Media Studies, Department of Mass Communication, Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria
E-mail: nekeanyanwu@covenantuniversity.edu.ng


 

Dr. Felix Enegho

Faculty of Arts, Kogi State University, Ayigba, Kogi State, Nigeria

E-mail: feljulnegho@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Olawale Fatoki

Professor

Field of Specialization: Business Management, University of Limpopo

E-mail: olawale.fatoki@lul.ac.za


 

Dr. Ziska Fields  

Field of Specialisation: Management/ Entrepreneurship

HRM University of KwaZulu-Natal, Private Bag X01, Scottsville, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

E-mail: fields@ukzn.ac.za


 

Dr. Kalep Filli

Department of Food Science and Technology, Federal  University of Technology, Yola, PMB 2076 Yola Nigeria

E-mail: kbfilli@gmail.com


 

Dr. Gavin George

Field of specialization: Combined HIV and AIDS Prevention

University of KwaZulu-Natal, Health Economics and HIV and AIDS Research Division, Westville Campus, P.O. Box 4041, Durban, 4000

E-mail: gavingeorge11@gmail.com


 

Dr. Samuel Gomels

Senior Professor

HIV and AIDS, Masculinity and Violence, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Department of Health Economics, Westville Campus, Private Bag X54001, Durban 4000, South Africa

E-mail: gomelssam@gmail.com


 

Dr. Onalenna Gwate

Housing, Food Security, Environment, Humanitarian Development Sector, Lupane State University

E-mail: onalennag37@gmail.com


 

Dr. Patrick Hitayezu

Field of Specialization: Agricultural Economics

Higher Institute of Agriculture and Animal Husbandry, PO Box 210 Musanze, Rwanda

E-mail: phitayezu@yahoo.fr


 

Dr. Elo Ibagere

Department of Theatre Arts, Faculty of Arts, Delta State University, Abraka, Nigeria

E-mail: ibagereelo@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Uwafiokun K. Idemudia

Associate Professor

Geography, Social Science, Development, Environment and Natural, Resources, Department of Social Sciences, 307 Founders College, 4700 Keele Street, York University Toronto, Ontario Canada M3J 1P3

E-mail: Idemudia@yorku.ca


 

Dr. Oladele. O. Idowu

Professor

Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension, North West University Mafikeng Campus Mmabatho 2735, Private Bag X 2046South Africa

E-mail: 22708154@nwu.ac.za


 

Dr. Wahab Olanrewaju Issa

Department of Library and Information Sciences, Federal Polytechnic, Offa, Nigeria

E-mail: Drolanrewaju@Yahoo.Com


 

Dr. Caryl James
The University of the West Indies, Mona, Kingston, Jamaica

E-mail: lyracsemaj@hotmail.com


 

Dr. Nobert Rangarirai Jere
Telkom Center of Excellence in ICTD (Researcher), Polytechnic of Namibia, Department of Informatics (HOD), Windhoek, Namibia

E-mail: nobert43@gmail.com


 

Dr. Rosemary Kalenga

Field of Specialization: Education Studies

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, South Africa

E-mail: Rosemary.Kalenga@nmmu.ac.za


 

Dr. Gaddi G. Ngirane Katashaya

Professor

Faculty of Engineering, Water Resources & Environmental engineering

Vaal University of Technology Private Bag X021, Vanderbiljpark 1900, South Africa

E-mail: gaddi.nk@gmail.com


 

Dr. Harpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor

Department of  Food and Nutrition, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana

E-mail: harpreetk70@live.com


 

Dr. E. Kelemen

Szent Istvan University, Institute of Environmental and landscape, Management, Pater K.U.1, H-2000, Godollo, Hungary

E-mail: kelemen.eszter@kti.szie.hu or kelemen.eszter@essrg.hu


 

Dr. Unathi Kolanisi

African Centre for Food Security, School of Agriculture, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Private Bag X01, Scotsville 3209, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

E-mail: Kolanisi@ukzn.ac.za


 

Dr. Oluwatoyin Dare Kolawole

Rural Development, Okavango Research Institute, University of Botswana, Private Bag 285, Maun, Botswana

E-mail: tkolawole@ori.ub.bw


 

Dr. M. Kongolo

University of Swaziland, Department of Economics, Kwaluseni Campus Swaziland

E-mail: gilkoka8@gmail.com


 

Dr. H. J. Kriek

Department of Educational Foundations, P. O. Box 392 UNISA 0003 South Africa

E-mail: Kriekhj@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Jeanne Kriek

Professor

Science Education UNISA, Institute for Science and Technology Education (ISTE), Theo van Wijk Building 6-44

E-mail: kriekj@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Sarita Kumawat

Dept. of Home science, Meera Girls College, Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur

E-mail: saritak13@yahoo.in


 

Dr. Hannock Kumwenda

Food Security and Vulnerability Assessments, P. O. Box 30117, Lilongwe 3

E-mail: muliska@yahoo.com


 

Dr. J. C. Kuniyal

Scientist-E & Theme Head

Environmental Assessment & Management (EAM), G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development, Himachal Unit, Mohal-Kullu, Pin. 175 126, (H.P.) India

E-mail: jckuniyal@gmail.com


 

Dr. J. O. Ladebo

Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria

E-mail: lolugbenga@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Mbanga Lawrence

Department of Geography, ENS, University of Maroua

E-mail: mbangalaw@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Liile Lerato Lekena

Quality, Planning and Risk Management, Tshwane University of Technology, Building 21, 4th floor, room 429, Staatsartillerie Road, Pretoria West, 0183, Private Bag X680, Pretoria, 0001

Email:  liilel@yahoo.co.uk


 

Dr. V. T. Mabalane

Office Number B 402, Education and Curriculum Studies (ECS), Faculty of Education, University of Johannesburg, Auckland Park Campus

E-mail: valenciam@uj.ac.za


 

Dr. Debra Machando
Psychology Lecturer & Dept Coordinator, Women's University in Africa, Brighton Road, Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe
E-mail: ddmachando@gmail.com


 

Dr. Nancy Phaswana Mafuya

Research Director, HIV/AIDS/STIS and TB, Research Programme, Human Sciences, Research Council, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

E-mail: nphaswanamafuya@hsrc.ac.za


 

Dr. Bhaskar Majumder
Professor
Department of Development Studies, Central University of Bihar, BIT campus, P.O B.V College, Patna 800014
E-mail: majumderb@gmail.com


 

Dr. Rodwell Makombe

Media, Language, Communication and Globalisation, Durban University of Technology Department of Media, Language and Communication, ML Sultan Campus, South Africa

E-mail: rodwellm@dut.ac.za


 

Dr. A. H. Makura
Educational Management and Research, Department of Postgraduate Studies, Education School of Teacher Education, Faculty of Humanities, Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT), Private Bag X20539, Bloemfontein, 9300, South Africa

E-mail: amakura@cut.ac.za


 

Dr. Florence Malongane

Dietetics and Nutrition, University of South Africa

E-mail: malonf@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Sheikh Rahim Mandol

Chair Professor of Anthropology and Sociology

Centre for Himalayan Studies, University of North Bengal & Honorary Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of North Bengal, District Darjeeling (WB), India 734013

E-mail: rahimanthnbu@yahoo.co.in


 

Dr. Harestebe Manwa

Professor

Tourism Department, North West University, Faculty of Human and Social Sciences, North West University, Mmabatho, 2735, South Africa

E-mail: 23815310@nwu.ac.za


 

Dr. Maponya

Project Manager

Economics, food security/ community nutrition, Environmental sciences Agricultural Research Council VOPI, R509 Moloto road, Roodeplaat, Pretoria, South Africa

E-mail: phokelemaponya@gmail.com


 

Dr. E. Marandu

Professor

Faculty of Business Administration, Department of Marketing, Private Bag 0022 Gaborone Botswana

E-mail marandue@moipi.ub.bw


 

Dr. Upenyu Marume

Northwest University, Animal Science Program Mafikeng Campus South Africa

E-mail: upenyum@yahoo.co.uk


 

Dr. G. K. Mathur

Head, Deptt. of Dairy and Food Science Technology, College of Dairy and Food Science Technology, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur

E-mail: mathurgk2002@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Jephias Matunhu

Education, Development Studies and Business Administration, Midlands State University Development Studies, P. Bag 9055, Gweru, Zimbabwe

E-mail: matunhuj@msu.ac.zw


 

Dr. A. M. Mbangu

Department of Communication Science, Vaal University of Technology, Private Bag X021, Vanderbijlpark, Andries Potgieter Blvrd 1900, South Africa

E-mail: anicetmbangu@gmail.com


 

Dr. Ziningi Mchunu

Child and Developmental Psychology, Department of Health, South Africa

E-mail: ziningi@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Leonardo Ernesto Márquez Mireles

Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, AV. Industrias 101 A, Fraccionamiento Talleres, San Luis Potosí, Mexico 78949

E-mail: leonardoemm@uaslp.mx


 

Dr. Krishna Mohan

Managing Director

Psychguru Mental Health Services Pvt Ltd, Visakhapatnam & Hyderabad Visakhapatnam , MIG 1/13, P.M. Palem, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam 530041, India

E-mail: kotrakm@gmail.com


 

Dr. Vuyisile Msila 

Social Science and Education, University of South Africa, Preller Street, Department of Teacher, Education, Pretoria 0003

E-mail: msilavt@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. N. P. Mudzielwana

University of Venda

E-mail: Ndileleni.Mudzielwana@univen.ac.za


 

Dr. Geofrey Mukwada
Dept. of Geography
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences, University of the Free State
Qwaqwa Campus Private Bag X13, Phuthaditjhaba 9866
Telephone: 0587185487
Cell: 0748198328
E-mail: gmukwada@gmail.com


 

Dr. Wiseman Mupindu

Department of Development Studies, University of Forthare, P. Bag X1314 Alice, 5700

E-mail: 200706072@ufh.ac.za


 

Dr. A. Mushunje

Professor

Head of Department, Department of Agricultural Economics & Extension, University of Fort Hare, P Bag X1314, Alice 5700, South Africa

E-mail: amushunje@ufh.ac.za


 

Dr. Jeff Mutimba

East & Southern African Coordinator, Agricultural Extension, Winrock International

E-mail: jmutimba@field.winrock.org


 

Dr. Victor Muzvidziwa
Professor
Social Anthropologist, Midlands State University, Zimbabwe
E-mail: vnmuzvidziwa@yahoo.co.uk


 

Dr. Colin Ngwakwe

Associate Professor

Co-ordinator Research and Postgraduate Unit, School of Accountancy, University of Limpopo, Private Bag x1106, Sovenga, 0727, South Africa

E-mail: Collins.ngwakwe@ul.ac.za


 

Dr. Collins Ngwakwe

Professor

Expert in Environmental, Climate , Change and Sustainable Development, HOD MBA Programme, Post Graduate School of Leadership University of Limpopo,

Polokwane, South Africa

E-mail: collinsngwakwe2@gmail.com


 

Dr. K. Naidoo

Department of Natural Resources, Mangosuthu University of Technology, South Africa

E-mail: Kuben@mut.ac.za


 

Dr. Merle Naidoo

Associate Professor

Geographical Sciences, University of the Free State, Qwaqwa Campus Private Bag X13, Phuthaditjhaba 9886

E-mail: claassenjhd@qwa.uovs.ac.za


 

Dr. B. Nkonki-Mandleni

Dept. of Agriculture and Animal Health, University of South Africa, Block B, Room 333, Florida campus

E-mail: mandlb@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Ike Nwachukwu

Associate Professor

Field of Specialisation: Agricultural Communication

Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State, Nigeria

E-mail: nwaike3@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Benny Nyambo 

Field of Specialization: ICT4D, ICT for Education,Wireless Sensor Networks

Networking University of Zimbabwe, MP 167, Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe

E-mail: benny.nyambo@gmail.com


 

Dr. Segun Obadire

Directorate of International Relations, RM 10 Admin Building, University of Venda, P/Bag X5050, Thohoyandou, South Africa 8546

Email: segun.obadire@univen.ac.za


 

Dr. A. Odukomaya

Professor

Mass Communication, P. O. Box 776, Ijebu Ode, Ogun State, Nigeria

E-mail: segunoduko@yahoo.com


 

Dr. Victor Ojakorotu

Department of International Relationships & Politics, North-West University, Mafikeng Campus, Mmabatho, 2735

E-mail: 23590432@nwu.ac.za


 

Dr. Dedré Olivier      

Medical Microbiology, Central University of Technology, Free State, Faculty of Health- and Environmental Sciences,  Department of Health Sciences (Biomedical Technology),  Private Bag X20539,  Bloemfontein, 9300, South Africa

E-mail: olivierd@cut.ac.za


 

Dr.  Lai Osho

Professor

Department of Mass Communication, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye. Ogun State. Nigeria

E-mail: laioso@ymail.com


 

Dr. J. Owusu-Mensah

Mathematics Department  Lecturer, Vaal University of Technology, North West

E-mail: jameso@vut.ac.za


 

 

Lobina G. Palamuleni

Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Science,

Director, School of Environmental and Health Sciences

North West University, Mafikeng Campus, Private Bag X2046, Mmabatho, South Africa 2735

Telephone: 018 389 2027


 

Dr. Premananda Panda

Professor

Field of Specialisation: Social Anthropology

Department of Anthropology, Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla    768 019, Orissa, India

E-mail: anthprem@yahoomail.co.in


 

Dr J. Pansiri

Department of Management, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Botswana, Private Bag 00701 Gaborone Botswana

E-mail pansiri@mopipi.ub.bw                                               


 

Dr. Mupa Paul

Zimbabwe Open University, P. O. Box 1210, Masvingo

E-mail: mupapaul@gmail.com


 

Dr. Karmalyn G. Pillay

Research Director

Field of specialization: Management and Education

University of KwaZulu-Natal, Howard College, P.O. Box 4041, Durban-South Africa

E-mail: gkamarlin@gmail.com


 

Dr. James Quansa

Department of Information and Technology, Durban University of Technology, Durban South Africa

E-mail: quansaj@webmail.co.za


 

Kazi M. B. Rahim

Former Professor and Dean

Field of Specialization: Resource Economics and Agricultural Economics

E-mail address: kmbrahim@gmail.com


 

Dr. Tawanda Runhare

Psychology, Education Management, University of Venda, P. Bag X5050, Thohoyandou, 0950, South Africa

E-mail: Tawanda.Runhare@univen.ac.za


 

Dr. Archford Sakonda

Human Resources Management, 02 St James Road, Southernwood, East London South Africa 5210

E-mail: archie@ecdeet.co.za


 

Dr. Christos Sarmaniotis

Professor

Marketing Department of Marketing, ATEI of Thessaloniki, PO Box 141, GR-57400 Thessaloniki, GREECE

E-mail: xsarman@mkt.teithe.gr


 

Dr. Kometa Sunday Shende

Department of Geography, FSMS, University of Buea Cameroon

E-mail: shendek@hotmail.com


 

Dr. Abha Singh

Associate Professor

Field of specialisation: Family Resource Management,Home science

Department of FRM,College of Home Science, NDUAT, Kumargang, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

E-mail: drabha_singh@yahoo.co.in                                          


 

Dr. Bikram Singh

Asstt. Professor

Field of Specialization: Forestry/Silviculture

Department of Silviculture & Agroforestry, College of Horticulture & Forestry, Central Agricultural University, Pashighat-791102, Arunachal Pradesh

E-mail: bikramfri@gmail.com


 

Dr. Ritu Singhvi
Professor

Department of Family Resource Management, College of Home Science MPUAT, Udaipur
E-mail:
singhvi_ritu@rediffmail.com


 

Dr. A. R. N. Srivastava

Professor

Field of Specialisation: Medical Anthropology

Department of Anthropology and Sociology, University of Allahabad, 115 G Malviya Road, Opposite Rama Hospital, George Town, Allahabad   211 002, Uttar Pradesh, India

E-mail: arns_srivas@rediffmail.com


 

Dr. M. J. Taole

Teacher education, Multigraded teaching, Curriculum change, Department of Curriculum and Instructional Studies, College of Education

E-mail: taolemj@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Xoliswa Tawana

Department of ABET & Youth Development, College of Education, 6-45 Theo van  Wyk Building

E-mail: tawanx@unisa.ac.za


 

Dr. Dovhani R. Thakhathi  

Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Management &Commerce, University of Fort Hare, P.Bag X1314 Alice

E-mail: rthakhathi@ufh.ac.za


 

Dr. C. C. Wolhuter

Professor

Comparative Education and Educational Theory, Faculty Education Sciences, School of Education, University of North-West, South Africa

E-mail: Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za


 

Dr. Abuh Yusuf

Department of Library and Information Science, A. B. U Zaria

E-mail: abuyusuf2000@yahoo.uk


 

Dr. John Zulu

Professor

Field of specialization: Gender Studies

Health Economics and HIV and AIDS, University of Zululand, Department of Psychology, Private, Bag x 1001, KwaDlangezwa, 3886

E-mail: johnzulu221@yahoo.com